Life Compass
Keeping You Pointed in the Right Direction

DRIVEN FOR WHAT PURPOSE?

be-drivenDRIVEN … it’s been the buzz word for few years with regards to personal achivement, success, and even Christian growth.

Is it practical? Is it applicable? Is it Biblical? To simply be purpose driven is pointless unless you are pursuing the purpose for which God created you.

1) Pursue God – those that seek Me shall find Me

2) Pursue God’s Purpose for YouI have come to do the will of He who sent me

3) Driven to Pursue His PurposeI have set my face like a flint … as Paul said having put my hand to the plow and not looking back I will finish my course.

Let the Spirit lead to the place where God can reveal His purpose to you. Then you must choose whether to follow and pursue.

I’m Pastor Marty and this is your Sunday Minute Muse  http://www.martybraemer.com

MARTY BLACK 2

