Life Compass
Keeping You Pointed in the Right Direction

HE’S BAAAAAAAAAACK!

I have reached a tentative agreement with AM840 WPGS in Titusville to carry the Drive @ 5. They love the show and it will retain its time slot of Monday – Friday at 5:00PM. Return date is scheduled for Tuesday, September 4th. I will be doing an interview with Cool Ed on the Saturday Morning Oldies Show on Aug. 25th from 8:00AM – 9:00AM … if you find yourself outside the broadcast range of WPGS … listen LIVE online at http://www.local840.com

PASTOR MARTY BRAEMER IS BACK ON THE AIR!

No more edited views…

No more censored, sensative responses…

Nothing held back…

GAME ON!

Just more of me and my love…

Just more helpful tips for those who hold to a progressive political view…

Yes, Pastor Marty returns … are YOU ready?

The Drive @ 5 returns just in time for the DNC Convention. Aaaaah, I love the circus. Cannot wait to add my commentary to that freak show. Still missing me? Do you remember this show… http://sermon.net/driveat5/sermonid/1199786319

