Life Compass
Keeping You Pointed in the Right Direction

Happy Mother’s Day

I want to send a Happy Mother’s Day to Violet Braemer for giving me life. You provided love, direction, correction, and motivation. By your example you showed me hard work is rewarded and doing right is right. I love you.

I also want to send out a Happy Mother’s Day to Jean Gottung, the mother of my wife. You gave me jewel. Thank you for investing in her and leading her to places that grew her faith and relationship with the Lord. I love you.

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms. Your sacrifice is appreciated. As our mothers’ go … so goes our society.

Life Bible Fellowship @ 10AM … Temple Baptist Church – 1400 N. Washington Ave – Titusville, FL … taught by yours truly. Comes on out and join us. See everyone else at 5PM on Monday on the Drive @ 5 on WPIO 89.3FM

